Robert F. Agnew
President & CEO
Tel: +1.703.276.3200 ext. 102
Email: rf@mba.aero

David Tokoph
Chief Operations Officer
Tel: +1.703.276.3200 ext. 184
Email: dtokoph@mba.aero

Marc Wilson
VP, Technical & Quality
Tel: +1.703.276.3200 ext. 166
Email: mwilson@mba.aero

Sherry Brooks
Director of Audits & Safety Training
Tel: +1.703.276.3200 ext. 182
Email: sbrooks@mba.aero

Tom Burke
Managing Director – Valuations
Tel: +1.703.276.3200 ext. 175
Email: tburke@mba.aero

Lindsey Webster (Mohr)
Director – Asset Valuations
Tel: +1.703.276.3200 ext. 188
Email: lwebster@mba.aero

Kathryn Peters, CVA
Director – Business Valuation & Economic Analysis
Tel: +1.703.276.3200 ext. 185
Email: kpeters@mba.aero

Jennifer Atkins
Director of Operations
Tel: +1.703.276.3200 ext. 110
Email: jenna@mba.aero